The CLRA is a group of active residents who are committed to building our unique and vibrant neighbourhood into an even stronger community. Our goal is to represent our shared ideals of protecting our heritage neighbourhood and fully participating within our dynamic city of Toronto.

The Casa Loma Residents Association (“CLRA”) is a volunteer organization of residents living in the Casa Loma area of Toronto committed to strengthening and preserving the distinctive character, heritage and quality of life in the Toronto neighbourhood bounded by Bathurst to Spadina and St. Clair to Davenport.

The CLRA Executive currently is comprised of

Robert Levy, President

Dyan Kirshenbaum, Vice- President

Paul Morrison, Vice-President

Richard Macklin, Vice-President

Jonah Arnold, Vice-President

Annabel Weinstein, Vice-President

Lucia Dell Agnese, Secretary

Marty Thomas, Treasurer

Other Board Members

Jeff Maiste

Dale Joffe

Leslie Greenbaum

Nicholas Saint Martin


Ed Collins